Team

Unser Team

Team

Daniel Bürki

Geschäftsinhaber

Team

Markus Neckermann

Geschäftsführer

Team

Claudia Winkler

Leiterin HR, Mitglied GL

c.winkler@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

D.Canario

Leiter Bau- und Spezialreinigung

d.canario@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Irene Hugentobler

Sektretariat

i.hugentobler@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Vincenzo Lupo

Leiter Infrastruktur

v.lupo@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Esther Jakab

Leiterin Qualitätssicherung

e.jakab@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Jetmire Gashi

Qualitätssicherung

j.gashi@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Ana Arias

Objektleiterin Unterhalt

a.arias@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Manuela Lohmann

Adminstration

m.lohmann@killer-tiptop.ch