Team

Unser Team

Team

Daniel Bürki

Geschäftsinhaber

Team

Markus Neckermann

Geschäftsführer

Team

Rolf Killer

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Team

Claudia Winkler

Leiterin HR, Mitglied GL

c.winkler@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

E. Edison

Leiter Bau- und Spezialreinigung

e.edison@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Irene Hugentobler

Sektretariat

i.hugentobler@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Ana Arias

Objektleiterin Unterhalt

a.arias@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Esther Jakab

Leiterin Qualitätssicherung

e.jakab@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Vincenzo Lupo

Leiter Infrastruktur

v.lupo@killer-tiptop.ch