Team

Unser Team

Team

Daniel Bürki

Geschäftsinhaber

Team

Markus Neckermann

Geschäftsführer

Team

D.Canario

Leiter Bau- und Spezialreinigung

d.canario@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Irene Hugentobler

Sektretariat

i.hugentobler@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Nadia Meile

Leiterin HR

n.meile@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Esther Jakab

Leiterin Qualitätssicherung

e.jakab@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Jetmire Gashi

Qualitätssicherung

j.gashi@killer-tiptop.ch

Team

Biba Naim

Logistik & Werkhof

b.naim@killer-tiptop.ch